From TMobile site.
- Existing YouTube TV customers : You will need to cancel the current subscription and re-sign up after the cancelation is completed at the end of the bill cycle. You can then use the unique link to apply your coupon code for the discount/free trial.
Does Clark understand that when you cancel your account, you lose all your DVR Recordings?
And then when you start again, you have to set everything back up.
THERE MUST BE A BETTER WAY.